Always A Soldier - Emily Larkin

Always A Soldier

By Emily Larkin

  • Release Date: 2019-11-09
  • Genre: Histoire


Meet three officers who have no intention of falling in love … and the strong-minded young ladies who capture their hearts.

Welcome to Regency England, where a rifle officer, a cavalry captain, and a reconnaissance scout are about to be ambushed by the thing they least expect: love.

This special collection from award-winning author Emily Larkin includes three sexy and romantic full-length novels — Lady Isabella’s OgreThe Spinster’s Secret, and the USA Today bestselling Trusting Miss Trentham.

If you love page-turning historical romances filled with emotion, secrets, and compelling characters, then this collection is for you!

Length: Three Regency romance novels totalling 230,000 words
Sensuality level: These books contain love scenes ranging in heat from mild to steamy.

In addition to the three novels, this collection also contains the first three chapters of Primrose and the Dreadful Duke.

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Unique and romantic and emotional and simply amazing.”
~ NetGalley reviewer (on Trusting Miss Trentham)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Straight up touched my heart. It's been a while since I laughed, cried, despaired, and felt one with a character to this extent.”
~ Punya Reviews (on The Spinster’s Secret)

★ ★ ★ ★ ★
“Clever, romantic, well-paced, and completely enjoyable. A delightful read!”
~ Goodreads reviewer (on Lady Isabella’s Ogre)